M.D. in Medicine

Department of Medicine

Phone: 0123145058

The Department of Internal Medicine began with the beginning of the Faculty of Medicine in the seventies. The department is characterized by a variety of clinical research. The department is seeking to find an effective academic scientific method in evaluating clinical students in hospitals. Research Interests: Rheumatology Diseases of the diges

More
M.D. in General Surgery

This section is one of the largest departments in the Faculty of Medicine. It consists of a group of professors in various specialties in surgery, at the beginning of the college in the late seventies and early eighties the section was composed of a general surgery specialist only, but with the great development in the science of surgery and the gl

More
MD in Pediatrics

Department of Pediatrics

Phone: 0912286585

It is a basic department in the Faculty of Medicine and has been established by the establishment of the Faculty of Medicine. The department's professors participate in the teaching of all syllabuses of the curriculum, as well as the course of growth and development and the decisions of the community doctor which are related to the health of the ch

More

Man in his composition includes the body and mind in a coherent unit and this interdependence puts the importance of the concept of mental health as a basic component of human health.
The importance of mental health can also be derived from the study of all aspects related to mental illness and its multiple effects on the individual, family

More

Since the start of Gezira University in 1975 it adopted the course committee in state of department. The department was developed in 1989 after the device of the vice chancellor Prof. Eltigani Hassan Elamin at the time.
The department of Ob/Gyn was developed by Prof. Omer Mirgani who is the first head department.
The curriculum of Ob/G

More
MSc in Dermatology

Department of Dermatology

Phone: 0912362171

Dermatology department is established in the faculty of medicine, Gezira university, since it was established. Thanks to Prof. Bushra Omar Ahmed, the dermatology course for the bachelor program was founded. He was participating in teaching this course with other courses coordinators. He was also the first to establish the dermatology course for pos

More
M.Sc.Anatomy
Ph.D. in Human Anatomy

Department of Anatomy

Phone: 0024951154279-119

The first part was in 1979 with the beginning of the Faculty of Medicine. The Department of Medicine at Nasser College (now the College of Laboratories) By the end of 1987, which was the center of medical development (EHC), and the current building of the clinic was built for primary health care (PHC). The expansion of the department began with the

More
M.Sc.Physiology
MSc physiology
Ph.D. in Physiology
PhD in physiology

The Department of the functions of members is one of the main sections in basic science, which was opened in 1990 and is responsible for teaching the functions of the members in the courses of the equipment for medical students and postgraduate, followed by the Department of the functions of organs, which was established in 1992 in the basic scienc

More
M.Sc. in Biochemistry
Ph.D. in Biochemistry and Nutrition

The Department of Medical Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine is responsible for the teaching of biochemistry and microbiology. The department takes an innovative approach in teaching these subjects and related topics from the medical point of view. Biochemistry and microbiology are integrated with other basic and clinical sciences in the form of hea

More
Diploma in Family Medicine
Diploma in Community Medicine
PhD Community Medicine
PhD Family Medicine

Family and Community Medicine

Phone: 00249912536027

The department evolved since the establishment of the university in 1975 since that time it provide academic service and research program relevant to families and community health and development community. The department plan and implementation and evaluate the activities of these programs at different level, Bachelor, Master and PhD.

More

Department of Pathology

Phone: 00249123065766

The Department of Pathology teaches the subject of pathology, which means studying the structural and functional changes in tissues and living cells because of disease, this provides a scientific explanation of what the patient may feel symptoms and what the doctor sees signs of the disease.

Pathology is therefore the link between basic medical

More

Contact us

الدكتوراة السريرية في الطب الباطن

الطب الباطن

رقم الهاتف: 0123145058

بدأ قسم الباطنية مع بداية كلية الطب في السبعينات ويتميز القسم بتنوع البحوث السريرية, ويقوم القسم بالبحث لايجاد طريقة علمية أكاديمية فعالة في تقويم طلبة الطب سريرياً في المستشفيات.
الاهتمامات البحثية في القسم:
الأمراض الروماتيزمية
أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
الحميات والأمراض الوبائية
مرض نقص المناعة المكتسب الإيدز

المزيد
الدكتوراة السريرية في الجراحة العامة

الجراحة

رقم الهاتف:

هذا القسم من اكبر الأقسام بكلية الطب. ويتكون من مجموعة من الأساتذة في مختلف التخصصات في الجراحة, عند بداية الكلية في نهاية السبعينات وأوائل الثمانيات كان القسم يتكون من أخصائي الجراحة العامة فقط, ولكن مع التطور الكبير في علم الجراحة والاتجاه العالمي نحو التخصصات الدقيقة المتفرعة من الجراحة العامة كان الاتجاه في هذا القسم علي استيعاب العديد من الأخ

المزيد
الدكتوراة السريرية في طب الأطفال

الاطفال

رقم الهاتف: 0912286585

هو قسم اساسي بكلية الطب وقد صاحب انشاءه انشاء كلية الطب يشترك اساتذة القسم في تدريس جميع مقررات الاجهزة بالمنهج وكذلك مقرر النمو والتطور ومقررات طبيب المجتمع التي لها علاقة بصحة الطفل, كما يشارك اعضاء القسم في تدريس الامراض المتوطنة والطب الشرعي , هذا بالاضافة الي تدريس مقرر طب الاطفال وصحة الطفلولة في المرحلة السريرية , يشارك اعضاء القسم في تدريس

المزيد

الصحة النفسية

رقم الهاتف:

الانسان في تكوينه يضم الجسد والعقل في وحدة مترابطة وهذا الترابط يضع اهمية قصوي لمفهوم الصحة النفسية كمكون اساسي من مكونات صحة الانسان.
ان اهمية الصحة النفسية يمكن استنباطها ايضا من دراسة كافة الجوانب المتعلقة بالمرض النفسي وتاثيراته المتعددة علي الفرد والاسرة والمجتمع.
تظهر التأثيرات المتعددة للمرض النفسي في اشكال مختلفة وذلك في شكل ال

المزيد

النساء والتوليد

رقم الهاتف: 0024951154279-115

قسم أمراض النساء والولادة من أوائل الأقسام السريرية التي أنشئت بكلية الطب منذ قيامها. انتهج القسم أسلوب مستحدث في التعليم الطبي غير مسبوق وأصبح في فترة وجيزة يمتلك خبرة وذخيرة معرفية كبيرة في هذا المجال وبذا صار قبلة لكلَّ من ينشد التميز والأخذ بطرق التعليم الطبي الحديث من الأقسام الأخرى

المزيد
ماجستيرالعلوم في الامراض الجلدية والتناسلية

الأمراض الجلدية

رقم الهاتف: 0912362171

قسم الامراض الجلدية من اهم الاقسام بكلية الطب وهو القسم الذي ينفرد بتقديم خدماته المتكامله في كافة مجالات تخصص الامراض الجلدية , وتقدم الخدمة في مراكز الأمراض الجلدية من خلال منظومة متكاملة من الوحدات المتخصصة بواسطة أطباء استشاريين يحملون أرقى الشهادات كلا في تخصصه من الجامعات المعروفة .
يقدم القسم خدمات ممتازة في علاج الاتي:
الاو

المزيد
ماجستير العلوم في التشريح البشري
الدكتوراة في التشريح البشري

التشريح

رقم الهاتف: 0024951154279-119

البداية كانت في العام 1979 مع بداية كلية الطب , بدا القسم بكلية الطب في كلية ناصر (كلية المختبرات حاليا ) , ثم انتقل القسم الي النشيشيبة المبني رقم 1 (كلية الزراعة حاليا )في 1981م , ثم انتقل الي المبني الحالي بمجمع الرازي (الاعدادية سابقا ) بنهاية 1987م والذي كان مركزا للتطوير الطبي (EHC) , كما ان المبني الحالي للمشرحة كان مبني للرعاية الصحية الا

المزيد
ماجستير العلوم في علم وظائف الأعضاء
ماجستير وظائف الأعضاء
دكتوراه وظائف الأعضاء (بالبحث فقط)
دكتوراه الفلسفة في وظائف الأعضاء

وظائف الأعضاء

رقم الهاتف:

قسم وظائف الاعضاء هو احد الاقسام الرئيسية في العلوم الاساسية الذي تم افتتاحة في عام 1990 ويقع علي عاتقه تدريس وظائف الاعضاء في مقررات الاجهزة لطلاب الطب والدراسات العليا , يتبع للقسم معمل وظائف الأعضاء والذي تم انشاءه في عام 1992 بمعمل العلوم الاساسية وتم شراء جميع الاجهزة مع مراعاة التكنولوجيا الحديثة فى استجلاب الأجهزة , هذا المعمل منح بواسطة مجل

المزيد
ماجستيرالعلوم في الكيمياء الحيوية
دكتوراه الفلسفة في الكيمياء الحيوية والتغذية

قسم الكيمياء الحيوية الطبية، بكلية الطب مسئول عن تدريس مادة الكيمياء الحيوية والبيولوجيا الجزئية و يتخذ القسم نهجا مبتكرا في تدريس تلك المواد والمواضيع ذات الصلة من الناحية الطبية. تتكامل الكيمياء الحيوية والبيولوجيا الجزئية الطبية مع غيرها من العلوم الأساسية والاكلينيكية في شكل مشاكل صحية وتدرس من خلال النظام القائم علي حل المشاكل. وتقع مكاتب اعض

المزيد
الدبلوم فوق الجامعي في طب الأسرة
الدبلوم فوق الجامعي في طب المجتمع
دكتوراه طب المجتمع
دكتوراه طب الأسرة

طب الأسرة والمجتمع

رقم الهاتف: 00249912536027

يتكون القسم من قسمين تحت ادارة واحدة" قسم طب المجتمع - وقسم طب الاسرة ".
فيما يختص ببرامج البكالوريوس صممت هذه المقررات المجتمعية وعددها 11مقرراً ممتدة عير الفصول الدراسية من الفصل الدراسي الأول الي العاشر.
و فيما يلي برامج الدراسات العليا
هناك برامج طب المجتمع وهي:
دبلوم/ ماجستير طب المجتمع ودكتوراه طب المجتمع .

المزيد

علم الأمراض

رقم الهاتف: 00249123065766

قسم علم الأمراض من الأقسام التي لا تعني فقط بتدريس علم الأمراض فحسب ولكنه يعني أيضا بتشخيص الأمراض، ومن ثم فإنه يعتبر حلقة اتصال رئيسية بين العلوم الطبية الأساسية والعلوم السريرية. وعلم الأمراض يهتم بملاحظة التغيرات المرضية وكيفية حدوثها ومن ثم فإنه يعتبر أساساً هاماً للتوصل إلى تشخيص المرض وعلاجه، ولذا فهو علم أساسي في إعداد طبيب المستقبل. يقوم ق

المزيد

إتصل بنا